Skip to main content

Contact Us


The Fair Housing Project serves all of Arkansas regardless of income or location. Outside of this project, Legal Aid of Arkansas serves 31 of the 75 counties in Arkansas in priority areas such as family law, consumer issues, bankruptcy or evictions. If you have a civil legal issue that does not involve fair housing, please call the general Legal Aid helpline at 1-800-952-9243 or apply online. Review our eligibility guidelines to see if you qualify for our services or are in our service area.


Staff Title Email Phone Extension
Gaylynn Alden Paralegal galden@arlegalaid.org 4315
Jason Auer Project Director jauer@arlegalaid.org 6318
Cameron Bowden Staff Attorney-South/Central cbowden@arlegalaid.org 6603
Shannon Brooks Staff Attorney-Northeast sbrooks@arlegalaid.org 6301
Cory Crawford Staff Attorney-Northwest ccrawford@arlegalaid.org 4323
Mary Goff Staff Attorney-Northwest mgoff@arlegalaid.org 4303
Kori Lancaster Testing Coordinator/Community Education Specialist klancaster@arlegalaid.org 4320
Chigozie Nwankpa Community Education Specialist Intern cnwankpa@arlegalaid.org 6604
Natalie Ramm Staff Attorney-Central nramm@arlegalaid.org 6319
Kate Rieber Staff Attorney-East/South krieber@arlegalaid.org 2203
Close